Newman Long Term Care - Consumers: Home Page Phone Number Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  WordPress  3 in 4 Need More  Member of National Long Term Care Network      

About Newman Long Term Care LTCI Specialist Program Brokerage Sales Marketing Carriers Get Started Contact Newman Long Term Care Consumer Web Site

Contact Newman Long Term Care

  Not sure who to contact?


 The Newman Team -  Click on a photo to view bio    
   Leadership Team

Tim Dona
President
612-454-4401
Timothy.Dona@NewmanLTC.com
Read Andrea's bio
Andrea Meger
Head of Operations, Finance and HR
612-454-4405
Andrea.Meger@NewmanLTC.com
Read Craig's bio
Craig Roers
Head of Marketing
612-454-4406
Craig.Roers@NewmanLTC.com

Melanie Hertz
Head of Brokerage Sales & Business Development
701-354-9975
Melanie.Hertz@NewmanLTC.com

   Support Team

Naomi Phakeovilay
Sr. Case Manager
612-454-4427
Naomi.Phakeovilay@NewmanLTC.com

Sara Wagner
Case Manager
701-354-9978
Sara.Wagner@NewmanLTC.com

Natalie Asato
Licensing Administrator
612-454-4420
Licensing@NewmanLTC.com

Read Anita's bio
Anita Svoboda
CLTC
Wholesaler
612-454-4412
Anita.Svoboda@NewmanLTC.com

Joe Dunford
CLTC
Wholesaler
612-454-4407
Joseph.Dunford@NewmanLTC.com

Jake Bailey
Finance Technician
612-454-4415
Jake.Bailey@NewmanLTC.com


Kayla Tooke
Wholesaler/Account Manager
701-354-9976
Kayla.Tooke@NewmanLTC.com

Sarah Anderson
Wholesaler
701-354-9977
Sarah.Anderson@NewmanLTC.com
Read Rayette's bio
Rayette Law
Claims/Policyholder Services
612-454-4411
Rayette.Law@NewmanLTC.com



Newman Long Term Care
6636 Cedar Ave. S., Ste. 100
Richfield, MN 55423

Phone: 612-454-4400
Toll Free: 800-625-9267
Fax: 952-888-5170
Web: www.NewmanLTC.com
Email: LTC@newmanltc.com

   Long Term Care Specialists
Read Leslie's bio
Leslie Martens
CLTC
612-454-4423
Leslie.Martens@NewmanLTC.com
Read Rich's bio
Rich Schlueter
CLU, ChFC, FLMI, CFP, CLTC
612-454-4424
Richard.Schlueter@NewmanLTC.com

Read Carol's bio
Carol Burk
CLTC
612-454-4426
Carol.Burk@NewmanLTC.com
Read Tom's bio
Tom Student
CLTC
Direct: 612-454-4425
Cell: 612-250-3784
Thomas.Student@NewmanLTC.com





   





Home Page

Get Started

Upcoming Events

Request a Quote
LTCI Specialist Program

Brokerage

Sales and Marketing

Careers
Map & Directions

Contact Us

About Us

Legal Notice

Consumer Web Site

Newman Long Term Care Logo
6636 Cedar Ave. S., Suite 100
Richfield, MN 55423

Telephone: 612-454-4400 · Toll Free: 800-625-9267
Fax: 952-888-5170 · E-mail: Quotes@newmanltc.com





This website is meant for producer use only and is meant for agent recruitment and support purposes only. (more)

© 2021 Newman Financial Services, LLC
All rights reserved.